Autumn walk.

#Me, MySelf & I.

6 copiaFlag_of_the_United_Kingdom –Hello friends, today I want to show you some shots I took during a walk at the lower area of the Royal Forest of Portici, a vast expanse of trees that borders the eponymous palace, built by the Bourbon family. From this position you can enjoy a view towards the sea, admiring the Gulf of Naples and its islands, while behind Vesuvius.

On this occasion I decided to take on a classic look with sporty touches, wearing classic trousers with a high waist with double strap shirt with 4 steps by hand, tie grenadine 3 folds and tassel loafers.

I hope, like me, you appreciate the context and style. See you soon, Nicola.

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

